The Residents’ Association and Hall Management Committee meet on the second Tuesday of each third month at 6.30 p.m. in the supper room of the Community Hall, on the corner of Nethercote and Back Creek Roads.

All welcome!

If, like many community members, you are unable to attend meetings but would like to hear about what’s going on, we are happy to add your email to our contact list; just contact us.

Address P.O. Box 164 Eden NSW 2551
President Craig Lukey
Phone:  0418 308 352
Secretary Carol Ahern
Phone:  64957507
Treasurer & Booking Officer Caroline Winnel
Phone: 02 64957054
Vice President Ray Tynan
Phone: 02 64957152
Committee Members Shereen Green, Marzenna & James Hinckley.

Recent NRAI minutes are available below. Historial minutes are available upon request.

NRA and Hall Committee General Minutes 26.2.15

NRA and Hall Committee General Minutes 22.5.15

NRA and Hall Committee General Minutes 9.11.16